LoginRegister

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello!
07-01-2012, 12:07 AM,
letusbefree Offline

Threads: 1
Hello!
Hey everyone! My name is Kelli, and I'm a 20-year-old college student in Florida, majoring in Graphic Design. I enjoy art, reading, writing, and music.

Now for the fun part -- this is Penelope Clearwater, my baby.

[Image: tumblr_ltby1ahJ3c1qzz6y6o1_500.jpg]

She is a bengal mix, nearly two years old, and PERFECT. She's the first cat I've ever had, despite the fact that I've always been a cat person. I was never allowed to get one because my brother is allergic, but now I don't live with my brother, so! I couldn't have asked for a better first experience, and I love her tremendously.

[Image: tumblr_lt4yodtpdt1qzjed8o1_500.jpg]

[Image: tumblr_lw2cxarJ1w1qzjed8o1_500.jpg]

Anyway, that's it for my introduction I guess! I'm looking forward to talking with all of you wonderful people about all of your wonderful pets. (:
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-01-2012, 09:09 PM,
Fishbone Offline

Threads: 28
RE: Hello!
Hi Kelli, welcome! Welcome

Penelope Clearwater is a pretty girl. How did you come up with that name?

Dave
07-02-2012, 10:17 PM,
Thor Offline
Administrator

Threads: 111
Welcome to the forum, Kelli. Welcome

Sorry for the late welcome. I was away on a trip for 3 days.

I believe most people who have joined the forum so far have cats. Even when they are more into other species. Big Grin

When I was in the college, a few friends of mine have cats with them. They live off-campus of course. What's your story? Is your cat with you? Smile
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
07-02-2012, 11:22 PM,
Monica9975 Offline

Threads: 8
Hello,Kelli.Welcome Welcome